Top Menu

Add this site to your device

Apple iOs

Tap the 'Share' icon on your iOS device and select 'Add to Home Screen' to save this site as an app to your iPhone.


For Android it’s slightly more involved:

  • Bookmark the page you want to add to a home screen 
  • Go to the home screen you want to add the link to 
  • long-press in an empty space to bring up the “Add to Home Screen” menu 
  • select “Shortcuts” 
  • select “Bookmark” 
  • choose your bookmark


On the address bar at the bottom, click the tack icon. Enter in a description for the site and click Pin to Start

School Board 2017

The School Board is responsible for the financial management and future planning of the school. It administers all the finances associated with the school and is responsible to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.
2017 School Board:
Mr Carlo Pardini – School Principal
Fr Robert Romano – Parish Priest
Mrs Kerry Bendotti – Board Chairperson
Mrs Lisa Ebsary – Board Secretary
Mrs Lara Vesela
Ms Vanessa Roche
Mr Gary Bendotti
Mr Justin Omodei
Mr Troy Della Franca